Brand New Day (Album Download)


Own Wanigan’s debut album, released in 2008. Solid original story songs with some new takes on some bluegrass classics. Complete with album art and liner notes, in high-quality DRM-free MP3-320 format.

Categories: , Tag:


Featuring Warren Akin on guitar and lead vocals, Dale Vallandigham on the banjo and vocals, Tim Gundy on the mandolin and vocals, Jason Hackwith on the fiddle and vocals, and Denis Hackwith on the bass and mandolin.

All downloadable songs are available in the highest quality DRM-free MP3-320 format, compatible with all MP3 players and programs.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brand New Day (Album Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.